0 Not a directory
    0 Not a directory

Links

Many thanks to the dozens of households and groups who invited us into their communities or otherwise embodied and made broad this art-media-social phenomenon, many could not be publicly thanked, but among them are:

 

Laurel High www.laurelhighschool.org
Ashevillage Institute www.ashevillage.org
Big Ugly Community Center www.wvdreamers.org
Music on the Mountain www.musiconthemountain.net
Riseup.net Collective This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Firestorm Books and Café www.firestormcafe.com
Aurora Lights www.auroralights.com
Hindman Settlement School www.hindmansettlement.org
Coal Ash Survivors Network www.tennesseecoalashsurvivorsnetwork.com
Summit City www.summitcitylounge.com
Flood Gallery www.floodgallery.org
Coal River Mountain Watch www.crmw.net
Appalshop www.appalshop.org
Floyd Country Store www.floydcountrystore.com
Sequatchie Valley Institute www.svioline.org
Heartwood www.heartwood.org
Appalachian Community Fund www.appalachiancommunityfund.org
United Mountain Defense www.unitedmountaindefense.org
Beehive Design Collective www.beehivecollective.org
Climate Ground Zero www.climategroundzero.org
Appalachian Voices www.appvoices.org
Red Barn Gardens www.redbarngardenscsa.com
Beyond Yonder Mountain Herb Festival www.beyondyonder.net
Pennies of Promise www.penniesofpromise.org
Here’s to the Long Haul www.myspace.com/herestothelonghaul
Blue Ridge Earth First! www.blueridgeef.com
Wiley’s Last Resort www.wileyslastresort.org
Clearfork Community Institute 423-784-0095
Cowan Creek Music School www.cowancreekmusicschool.org
Nuclear Information and Resource Service www.nirs.org
New York Loves Mountains www.nylovesmountains.com
Mountain Justice www.mountainjustice.org
The Artist’s Corner www.theartistcorneronline.com
Rising Tide North America www.risingtidenorthamerica.org
Seeds of Peace Collective www.seeds-of-peace-collective.org
The Mountaintop Removal Roadshow www.mountainroadshow.com
Riddle Farm Glass This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Appalachian Community Economics www.appalachiancommunityeconomics.org
Sylvester Dustbusters
Firefly Gathering www.fireflygathering.org
People’s Acupuncture Clinic of Asheville www.peoplesacupunctureavl.com
Christians for the Mountains www.christiansforthemountains.org
Homebody home-body.net Gillie’s www.gilliescuisine.com
Elk Knob Community Heritage Organization www.ekcho.shutterfly.com
Concerned Citizens of Giles County www.concernedgilescitizens.org
Appalachian State University www.appstate.edu
Three Rivers Earth First! www.earthfirstjournal.org
Warren Wilson Herbal Symposium www.warren~wilson.edu/~herbalsymposium/index.php
Lester Hirsh www.bignoisenow.com/hirsh.html
Artist’ Corner –Art Supplies & Gallery www.LouisMagdaKyArtist.com